neroamerica.blogg.se

Blood of heroes classic wow
Blood of heroes classic wow








Some of the blood pools have a respawn time of approximately 8 hours, others are 12 and 24 hours. So, if you can log on near the time the server reboots, there should be several pools. I searched for 6 months and only found one, but after reboot I found 8 in one hour mostly because there were only 7 other people playing by the time the server reloaded. Upon reboot of the server, (I'm on Lagbringer), the blood pools spawn. Regarding the two near Scholo, one spawned right at the southern edge of the bridge (as you look at the map), the other spawned right next to the campfire adjacent to the Scholo instance entrance (just outside).įor the first time I found a benefit to server crash/down time. Of the two I found at Scourge Fields in WPL, I noticed that they shift from one side of the field to the other on respawn. With the exception of a few, on AugI verified some, and made corrections, as provided here:įrom the coordinates provided by others listed above I could not verify 26,74 (EPL) 20,66 (EPL) 51,67 (EPL) 65,75 (WPL) 46,59 (WPL) or 40,73 (WPL). Based on my earlier experiences, I left it there for some level 12 exploring the area to click on.Ĭomment by ThottbotThank you for the Coordinates above. So later on, I see one of these in the Bulwark. Another fun run with the 60 second hamstring and screaming. So of course, I go back to see what the hell that was all about, and its huge aggro radius gets it on me again.

blood of heroes classic wow

I manage to get a distance on shields and renews, and scream it off a second time and it unaggros. Despite being undead, it works, too bad the hamstring is 60 seconds and scream is 6. So in the heat of the moment, I do what any illogical person would do, I psychic scream the thing. "HOW DARE YOU DEFILE THIS HOLY PLACE!" WHAT? Now I have one hell of a nasty pissed off level 60 elite on me.

Blood of heroes classic wow full#

Loot, hmm blood of heroes, crap inventory full of vendor tra. Okay, let's see what this is all about shall we.

blood of heroes classic wow

3 other people in the area, nobody's taken it yet. Comment by ThottbotFound my first pool at level 56 farming Gahrren's Withering.








Blood of heroes classic wow